Academic Staff
Academic Staff
  • Prof.Dr. Şeref SAĞIROĞLU

    Chairmanss@gazi.edu.tr
  • Prof. Dr. M. Ali Akcayol

    akcayol@gazi.edu.tr
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suat Özdemir

    suatozdemir@gazi.edu.tr
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hacer Karacan

    hkaracan@gazi.edu.tr
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Demirci

    mdemirci@gazi.edu.trVice Chairman
  • Instructor Dr. Murat Hacıömeroğlu

    murath@gazi.edu.tr
  • Instructor Dr. Muhammet Ünal

    muhunal@gazi.edu.tr
  • Instructor Dr. Oktay Yıldız

    oyildiz@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Dr. Uraz Yavanoğlu

    uraz@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Feyza Yıldırım Okay

    feyzaokay@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Ceren Güzel Turhan

    cerenguzel@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Mahmut Kaya

    mahmutkaya@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. M. Sedef Demirci

    sedefgunduz@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Duygu Sinanç

    duygusinanc@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Anıl Utku

    anilutku@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Ramazan Terzi

    ramazanterzi@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Yavuz Canbay

    yavuzcanbay@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Metehan Güzel

    metehanguzel@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Ebru Aydoğan

    eaydogan@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Bilgehan Arslan

    bilgehanarslan@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Begüm Mutlu

    begummutlu@gazi.edu.tr
  • Arş. Gör. Yasin İnağ

    yasininag@gmail.com
  • Arş. Gör. Duygu Zaralı

    duygusonmez@gazi.edu.tr
  • Research Asst. Mehtap Ülker

    mehtapulker@gazi.edu.tr