With the Erasmus+ program, it is possible to study for one or two semesters in European countries. Our students can go to the following universities for one or two semesters, and students from these universities come to our department.

__UOV_-1 Universidade de Vigo (Spain)
__UP_-1 Instituto Politecnico Do Porto (Portugal)
__UEF_-1 University of Eastern Finland (Finland)
__UA_-1 University of Alcala (Spain)
__UT_-1 The University of Tetova (Macedonia)
__UIB_-1 International Balkan University (Macedonia)
__UAP_-1 The University of Information Science and Technology (UIST) “St. Paul the Apostle” (Macedonia)
__UGuarda_-1 Insituto Politecnico Da Guarda (Portugal)
__UB_-1 Universitatea 'Politechnica' din Bucuresti (Romania)
__UI_-1 University of Ioannina (Greece)
__UPT_-1 Universidad Politechnica De Madrid (Spain)
__UOR_-1 University of Angel Kanchev (Bulgaria)
__UAI_-1 Gheorghe Asachi Technical University (Romania)
__UC_-1 University of Cadiz (Spain)
__UG_-1 University of Granada (Spain)

Click for detailed information about the Erasmus+ program.

background image